Gravel Driveway

Extraordinary
Real Estate Closings 

Award-Winning Closing Attorneys &
Escrow Officers in Houston, Texas

A Fidelity National Title Company

Charles H. Mansour, Closing Attorney

LLM in Taxation

introducing

THE VALET

TITLE VAN

Close where you want to.
Our Valet Title Van offers
a first-class signing experience
closer to home.

Our Difference

Experience Meets Expertise

EXPERIENCE

 

Smooth Closing Process
from Contract to Close

Complimentary Valet
Title Van for First-Class Mobile Closings

StartSafe Remote Deposit
(Mobile Earnest Money Receipt)

 

Curbside Pickup of
Contracts & Earnest Money

EXPERTISE


Award-Winning Team of Experienced Closing Attorneys 

Mobile Closers Available for Office or Home Closings

Remote Online Notary
(RON) Capabilities

Unmatched Depth of Services

50+ Years Combined Experience

Learn more about our approach to excellent, modern customer service.

Image by Matt Donders

OUR TEAM

Meet Our Award-Winning Team

We strive to create an enjoyable closing experience. Our onsite closing attorneys and escrow officers work hand-in-hand to provide exceptional customer experience and quick turnaround times. We give you the confidence to Trust in Closing.

CHARLES H. MANSOUR
Closing Attorney
713.297.8309
Charles@mansourtitle.com
DEEDEE L. WHITTEN
Commercial Escrow Officer
713.297.8308
Deedee@mansourtitle.com
JULIANA DAVILA
Escrow Officer
713.438.1629
Juliana@mansourtitle.com
JOELLE KARAM
Closing Attorney
713.275.8109
Joelle@mansourtitle.com
STEPHANIE BRAND
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8306
Stephanie@mansourtitle.com
AMANDA DAVIS
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8302
Amanda@mansourtitle.com
NICOLE JORAHOLMEN
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8305
Nicole@mansourtitle.com
BRENDA LIM
Funding Coordinator
713.227.1927
Brenda@mansourtitle.com
AUBREY MANSOUR
CFO & General Counsel
713.227.7511
Aubrey@mansourtitle.com
HILLARY STRYKER
Business Development Director
713.446.0371
Hillary@mansourtitle.com
DAISY LLANAS
Escrow Officer
713.297.8307
Daisy@mansourtitle.com
SHELBY TAHTOUH
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8304
Shelby@mansourtitle.com
CASSANDRA GONZALES
Escrow Officer
713.438.1630
Cassandra@mansourtitle.com
ROBERTO JIMENEZ-CURIEL
Escrow Assistant
713.438.1632
Roberto@mansourtitle.com

Office Locations

We are serving Houston from two convenient locations.

1

Fidelity National Title - Downtown

440 Louisiana #1300

Houston, TX 77002

Info@mansourtitle.com
713.227.7500

2

Fidelity National Title - Memorial

820 Gessner #230

Houston, TX 77024

Info@mansourtitle.com

713.275.8110

Learn more

Get in touch

A Fidelity National Title Company

Charles H. Mansour, Closing Attorney

LLM in Taxation

© 2021 Mansour Title / Fidelity Title Services. All Rights Reserved.