CHARLES H.

MANSOUR

CLOSING ATTORNEY

DOWNTOWN | MEMORIAL

 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
download.png

SERVICE

AREAS

RESIDENTIAL

 

We strive in providing step by step communication and professionalism in order to have a smooth closing. 

Our process is different in that each part of the closing process is designated to one or more individuals in order to execute timely closings.

COMMERCIAL

 

Our commercial closing staff has a combined closing experience of 50 years and are qualified to handle any commercial transaction from hotels, mutli-unit properties, hospitals to Vacant Land.

REAL ESTATE LAW 

 

Having a licensed attorney on demand to help you navigate through any closing issues that may arise during your transaction sets us apart.

 

OUR DIFFERENCE

  • Boutique like experience from contract to closing
  • Curbside pickup of contracts and earnest money
  • Couriers and free fedex
  • Mobile notaries for offsite closings
  • Parking Validation
  • Onsite Attorney
  • Constant Communication
  • Virtual Closings
  • Realtor Apps to make you more efficient

Closing your deal doesn't have to be intimidating.

Our onsite Attorney and Escrow team work hand in hand to provide exceptional customer experience and quick turnaround times.

We give you the confidence to

trust in closing

 

OUR TEAM

 

DOWNTOWN lOCATION

CHARLES H. MANSOUR
CLOSING ATTORNEY
713.297.8309
Charles@mansourtitle.com
DEEDEE L. WHITTEN
COMMERCIAL ESCROW OFFICER
713.297.8308
Deedee@mansourtitle.com
JOELLE KARAM
CLOSING ATTORNEY
713.227.7500
Joelle@mansourtitle.com
MAKENZIE GREER
ESCROW ASSISTANT
713.297.8306
Makenzie@mansourtitle.com
JEANETTE ESQUIVEL
MARKETING DIRECTOR
713.297.8304
Jeanette@mansourtitle.com
EMILY FITZGERALD
ESCROW OFFICER
713.297.8305
Emily@mansourtitle.com
ALYSIA VALLADARES
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
713.297.8303
Alysia@mansourtitle.com
AMANDA DAVIS
ESCROW ASSISTANT
713.227.7500
Amanda@mansourtitle.com
DAISY LLANAS
ESCROW OFFICER
713.297.8307
Daisy@mansourtitle.com
BRENDA LIM
FUNDING COORDINATOR
713.227.1927
Brenda@mansourtitle.com

MEMORIAL lOCATION

JULIANA DAVILA
ESCROW OFFICER
713.438.1629
Juliana@mansourtitle.com
CASSANDRA GONZALES
ESCROW OFFICER
713.438.1630
Cassandra@mansourtitle.com
STEPHANIE BRAND
FRONT END ASSISTANT
713.438.1632
Stephanie@mansourtitle.com
 
OUR LOCATIONS

Fidelity National Title - DOWNTOWN

440 Louisiana #1300

Houston, TX 77002

Email: titleoffice@mansourtitle.com
Tel:  713.227.7500

Fidelity National Title -MEMORIAL

820 Gessner #230

Houston, TX 77024

Email: juliana@mansourtitle.com

Tel: 713.275.8110