About Our Team

Our Award-Winning Team of Closing Attorneys & Escrow Officers

With us by your side, Real Estate Closings become simple.

We are knowledgeable, creative, professional and adept at closing complex residential and commercial transactions. For four consecutive years, our team has won the Top Fee Attorney operation in Houston. 

 

We have been honing our skills for over twenty years, having performed 12,000+ closings of all sizes, from $1,000 to $1,000,000,000 (1 Billion) dollar closings. We excel in providing completely seamless closing experiences by providing an array of services such as title insurance, real estate document drafting and curative title services, both in the commercial and residential real estate markets.

 

Let our savvy, experience,  and award-winning team guide your next closing.

DOWNTOWN OFFICE

CHARLES H. MANSOUR
Closing Attorney
713.297.8309
Charles@mansourtitle.com
DEEDEE L. WHITTEN
Commercial Escrow Officer
713.297.8308
Deedee@mansourtitle.com
JOELLE KARAM
Closing Attorney
713.275.8109
Joelle@mansourtitle.com
STEPHANIE BRAND
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8306
Stephanie@mansourtitle.com
AUBREY MANSOUR
CFO & General Counsel
713.227.7511
Aubrey@mansourtitle.com
DAISY LLANAS
Escrow Officer
713.297.8307
Daisy@mansourtitle.com
HILLARY STRYKER
Business Development Director
713.446.0371
Hillary@mansourtitle.com
SHELBY TAHTOUH
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8304
Shelby@mansourtitle.com
AMANDA DAVIS
Escrow Assistant
713.297.8302
Amanda@mansourtitle.com
BRENDA LIM
Funding Coordinator
713.227.1927
Brenda@mansourtitle.com

MEMORIAL OFFICE

JULIANA DAVILA
Escrow Officer
713.438.1629
Juliana@mansourtitle.com
CASSANDRA GONZALES
Escrow Officer
713.438.1630
Cassandra@mansourtitle.com
ROBERTO CURIEL
Escrow Assistant
713.438.1632
Roberto@mansourtitle.com

Our Expertise

To serve as subject matter experts for all our clients, we remain on the cutting edge, staying engaged with changes and evolutions within the world of real estate and real estate closings. Visit our Resources portal to gain access to our blog, helpful links and frequently asked questions. 

Learn more

Get in touch

A Fidelity National Title Company

Charles H. Mansour, Closing Attorney

LLM in Taxation

© 2021 Mansour Title / Fidelity Title Services. All Rights Reserved.